We’re up and running!

Well, this will be short and sweet. This blog is a temp until I can create my own at City of Shalom or find someplace better to move it. I will be posting more then just a blog here, but not for a while.

For anyone who stumbles upon this through wordpress, I run a website called City of Shalom which has been in, frankly, disrepair, and is currently undergoing renovations.

I am not sure what I will be blogging about here, but I am going to make an effort to post a few times a week at least.

To get things started, my New Years Resolutions, or, “Stuff I Should Do Before I Turn Twenty.”

  1. Complete a working portfolio (photography, probably, but perhaps other graphic arts work too)
  2. Organize writing collection (old fiction, etc)
  3. Save at least an additional $1000
  4. Get into Columbia University
  5. Keep an up-to-date resumee
  6. Revive City of Shalom
  7. Have at least one salad per week (hey, it’s a start)

So thats it! My plans for this year.
More to come.

2 Responses to “We’re up and running!”

  1. Resolutions Update « The Sens-Dep Experience Says:

    […] (My birthday is close enough to New Years for them to be the same)? Otherwise known as the “List of Things I Should Do Before I Turn Twenty.” I thought, since I’ve hardly thought about them, let alone write, for a while, I […]

  2. On Selling Out « Step Lightly Says:

    […] 25, 2008 by Zack A little over a year ago, on March 8th, I made the first post on my old blog, The Sensdep Experience. Since then, I moved here to get something of a clean start, intending to remake the blog into […]

Leave a Reply

