Odds and Ends

Well, with one resolution just about wrapped up (as much as I can do on it, anyway) I’m finding myself a little lost. That is, without much of a work ethic. Most of my big projects are… Too big, I guess. It’s hard to know where to go from here.

Classes aren’t much better. I am approaching the end of my freshman year and facing some big decisions. I am not an English major anymore, that much seems apparent, but I don’t know where to go from here. I suppose I will just come by the right path, but that doesn’t help much. Seems like it’s down to fine arts or philosophy… Any thoughts out there?

Anyway, so far so good here. That’s good.

And thanks hun for the good wishes!

Till later.

Leave a Reply

