My Day

Well, the day went pretty well. Photography we had our final work in progress critique. Went well. Lots of people seemed to like my photos, but this time we have to actually tie them together in a theme, so only about four of the eight will really work for the final. But i have next week for that!

As for the portfolio review that will determine if I get into the school of fine arts next year, I don’t think I could have realistically expected better. My reviewer seemed impressed by a few of my photos and some of the other medium work I submitted. Working for Rhodes Group has to look good, right?

Anyway, I’ll learn my fate in the next few weeks. Columbia and School of Fine Arts info coming in. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

