Quickly

Wow, today was a hard day. Moi and I moved somewhere around a ton of wet sand to make way for the square foot garden. It felt good to get out and work the muscles though.

Lots of work for Rhodes (my day job, if you can call it that) at the moment too.

That said, this ven diagram is perfect.  I am going to try to look at that every time I need career advice.

Also,  I think I am going to try to make updating (in some form) a daily event. I have in mind something of a mission statement coming soon as well, but not anything you should count me to hold fast and true to. That would be entirerly to sensible.

All for now! More tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

