READER CHALLENGE: Canon RAW Format

Hello all! Tonight I’m aksing for a little help. I have a Canon Rebel and have altely been shooting RAW, but can’t get my computer to recognize it. I have the canon raw extractor, I have photoshop, and I have windows XP. But no dice.

Anyone who can help with get mega cool points! until then, the pictures of my car are off limits.

Other then that, today was about work. Good work, though. Productive day.

3 Responses to “READER CHALLENGE: Canon RAW Format”

  1. Fat man Says:

    try this
    http://www.dpreview.com/news/0204/02040601canonrawconv2.asp

  2. Fat man Says:

    This is better
    http://software.canon-europe.com/software/0004357.asp

  3. canonrebelslrcamerareview Says:

    Good…Thank for the new knowledge.It is present just enoughly,I like this.Thank very much.
    Hey… you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you! Thank you for your info.And this is Compare Canon Rebel SLR Camera site/blog. It pretty much covers Best Canon Rebel SLR camera related stuff.

Leave a Reply

