Sourdough Bread

Today I made my first two loaves of sourdough bread. All I can say is wow. Yum! It’s dense, which is probably something I can fix, but in the meantime I’m very happy. And it feels good for me. Now I just have to figure out what to do with my mutant starter that wont stop growing. It bubbles like a cauldron.

Also, I got some work done cleaning my room. And I finally settled my pay with my employer (10$ an hour telecommuting, I am very happy), so that my supplier of checks will return to flowing. It truly is great inspiration to work harder.

More tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

