Oww…

I have a pounding headache and still want to make a fresh sponge so I can make more bread tomorrow (I sold out today, so to speak). So I apologize to all my fans (today was a record day, 23 people visited) but no real post tonight. Sens-dep will return tomorrow.

Goodnight!

2 Responses to “Oww…”

  1. Fat Man Says:

    So how much bread could a fat man eat if a fat man could eat bread

  2. Moi Says:

    A fat man would eat as much bread as a fat man could eat if a fat man could eat bread.

Leave a Reply

