CRAIGSLIST’S WORST: Premier Edition

Today I’d like to start a new feature that has nothing to do with anything except being fun. I present the first of Craigslist’s Worst, the most disturbing and ew-inducing from my local craigslist ads. Today’s comes from a local man in need of gardening help, and offering #30 an hour no less! At least he tacks that sentence on to make it seem not disgusting.

Need a girl 2 times a week for 4 hours a day to do weeding, mowing, raking, mulching, basic garden stuff. Summer job. You must be ok with wearing short-shorts and tank/tube tops. That’s it! Nothing else. I just like to have some eye-candy while I’m working on my property. Must be a good worker!

Ew.

2 Responses to “CRAIGSLIST’S WORST: Premier Edition”

  1. Moi Says:

    And I repeat my initial reaction, “EW EW EW……… EWWWWWWW…….. EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!”

  2. PressPosts / User / emilyisxstrange / Submitted Says:

    http://pressposts.com/Humor/CRAIGSLISTS-WORST-Premier-Edition/

    Submited post on PressPosts.com – “CRAIGSLIST?S WORST: Premier Edition”

Leave a Reply

