A Rare Sports Up-Date

I’m not much of a sports guy, but did you see the Copa America game tonight? Despite the loud proclamations of the Irish guy on the station I was watching, The US did pretty poorly in my view. Not that I feel like we can really complain, at least not until we give someone else a shot at winning the world series of baseball.

Actually, the main thing the game did was make me want to go buy a soccer ball. I used to play a long time ago and I miss it… And Moi’s volleyball is not nearly sufficient.

3 Responses to “A Rare Sports Up-Date”

  1. fatman Says:

    Soccer is a sport?

  2. Moi Says:

    Yes, thank you very much.

  3. fatman Says:

    GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLL

Leave a Reply

