Some Small Progress

Astute readers will recall that one of my new years resolutions was to revive my old, long-dead site City of Shalom. I’ve been doing a few little things here and there, but by far this is one of my resolutions I have done less well on.

However, with being laid up today (well, laid up as in not feeling well, not as in actually not doing stuff), I have had some time to think about what I want to do.  It seems like the best place to start is with my on-line photography portfolio. So, Over the next few days you will hopefully hear some news about it. I think I have a good idea as to the layout and such, but it will probably not be too intensive, as it is really a stop-gap measure until I am famous enough to feel it’s worthwhile to get a separate site. Something like http://www.zackwussow.com. Or http://www.zackwussowisthebest.com. Ha ha, well, it’s probably a good thing that is a long way off.

All for now! I feel like I should do a resolution recap soon and get back on track for that too.

Leave a Reply

