CRAIGSLIST WORST: “Women, earn serious money kicking men”

You know, I don’t believe in The Secret or the Law of Attraction, but I was just looking through craigslist and thinking that it had been a while since I’d found a good post when up popped one. However, it was another “large sum for body rub” sort of ads, and I was happy when a second came forward as well. Here, now, one of Craigslist’s Worst:

We are doing a series of fantasy self defense videos and are looking for fit women between the ages of 19 & 40. You will be required to kick men hard. The men do not fight back.

Please send pics and a note as to why you feel you would be a good candidate.

Now, you can say it’s just because I am a man, but really, that’s hurtful. Worst, though, is my nagging suspicion that this is a new picture collecting scam for masochists. I shudder at the thought.

Leave a Reply

