Preparing To Go To Vegas

So, I am getting set to go to Vegas on Thursday morning for my dad’s wedding. It’s a little bit nerve wracking, although I’m not sure why exactly. I just have to show up, after all.

Anyway, in light of needing to get up early tomorrow to do my Thursday work a day early, I will keep this short and to the point. I will try to set up some sort of guest post thing if i can’t post myself, but there are no guarantees. Yet.

Besides that, nothing much to report. We picked a batch of green beans today, should get another off those plants and about three off the ones we just planted. I’ve gotten a surprising amount done as of late, so thats good. Now, if only I could figure out what that nagging unease hanging around me tonight is, I’d be good.

Leave a Reply

