The Wind Generator

Well, yesterday I was enthusiastic about the wind generator kit from Wind Stuff Now. Today, I had to deal with a little disappointment.

I finished putting it all together, and it didn’t work.

So.

Tomorrow, I set about rebuilding it, fixing everything I can, and finding the problem. I can believe I have bad luck sometimes, but the laws of physics themselves wont change just to spite me.

Also, I have added Wind Stuff Now to my links because I am really impressed by the quality of the customer service. As far as I can tell, he is a one man show, and still he was able to ship my order very quickly and responded in less then half a day with helpful suggestions about my problem. If (or maybe I should say when) I break down and order one of his minigen generators, I’ll be happy that my money is going to someone who worked so hard to deserve it.

Leave a Reply

