Exciting News

Well folks, I’ve got two pieces of exciting news for you all.

First, and mainly only exciting to me, I am pretty sure I’m going to go ahead and order the minigen from Wind Stuff Now. It should be a much more solid wind power system to play around with. Now the real question is what will I accomplish with it?

Second, Sens-Dep Experience will soon have a store. Well, sort of. Currently, the store will focus entirely on a hat design my father and I hope will be popular among Minnesota Gopher fans.  He’s a fan, so he will hopefully know how to reach out to them. I just figure, if they can like a team like the Gophers despite all the heartbreak, they can’t have very good taste anyway. (Just kidding, guys.) Anyway, I hope to soon bring some site related or otherwise cool merchandise to the store, and then proceed to plug it whenever possible.

Finally, since the Sci-Fi channel ran a great but completely productivity-destroying marathon of Firefly today, I am going to leave you with this.

When you can’t run anymore, you crawl.
And when you can’t crawl, you find someone to carry you.

Leave a Reply

