More About Moving In

Well, last night was my first night on the top bunk. It was actually okay. I’m no graceful billy-goat when it comes to climbing up there, but I manage okay. I do, however, pity my roommate, who will likely never be able to sleep through me descending.

It was nice to have less stuff this year, and I definitely had less. Almost everything seems t be packed away in it’s proper place.

We realized last night, when we turned off the lights, that the last resident left us a vista of glow-in-the-dark stars splashed across the ceiling. Certainly makes our place unique, anyway.

Now, I have to go looking for a shower before meeting my dad for lunch. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

