Off To New York Tomorrow

Tomorrow I’ll be heading down to see Moi. Its hard to say how that might go; I think we’re both a little worried about it being awkward. I’m hopeful though. We both want things to be okay between us as friends, and I think a big part of it is effort. Hopefully. I’ll let you know. Ha ha!

Other then that, not much to say about it. I apologize if I don’t remember to write tomorrow. The site has had pretty good traffic lately, which for us means double digits, so I’d like to keep up the posts despite my college schedule. I feel like that is the best thing I can do to help the site. I’ve been writing some fiction lately too, though, which I can’t complain about. Maybe I’ll post some of it here.

2 Responses to “Off To New York Tomorrow”

  1. Connie Says:

    You should definitely post some of your fiction here!

  2. Zack Says:

    Now, wasn’t it you who said I shouldn’t give away fiction?

Leave a Reply

