Philosophy

My my my, I am getting downright sick of my various philosophy classes. Greek philosophy is annoying for all the reasons I’ve previously mentioned. Socrates is not my friend.

My Class, Race, & Gender class, while only sorta related to philosophy, is of course as bad as ever. I’m sure I sound defensive in saying that, but it is a difficult situation, if thought provoking. Lots to learn from it, even if it is a difficult learning curve.

Finally, I have my aesthetics class, which has yet to address aesthetics, per se. It is by far the most interesting of the classes, but similarly difficult. I did, at least, come to the conclusion today that I believe the universe is like a chair. Maybe more on that later.

Ciao!

One Response to “Philosophy”

  1. Connie Says:

    Please… more about the universe being like a chair!

Leave a Reply

