New Blog

You can look to the right and see my new blog, which will serve as the home of my public art project Etherbooks. I don’t have a lot to say about it except what you can read there. You will notice that I have one book left to hand out, which will happen tomorrow. But I don’t foresee any problems.

In other public art news, I’m working on some simple designs that I want to hang around the campus. I’ve seen a few stickers around advertising different products or websites which were eye-catching and, more importantly, curiosity sparking.

By the way, in response to my mom’s e-mail last night, yes, I do still like the idea of giving away some of my work. Ha ha.

More on that project later.

Leave a Reply

