A Little Angsty (But That’s Okay)

Well, I wish I could say I had a bunch of good news, but today was annoying. I forgot my homework for one class and lost my textbook for another.

I feel like I need a break. I want to spend some time outside my own head.  Not sure how to accomplish that, exactly, but getting off campus and into the dirt Friday should help. It’s too bad, too, because tomorrow night is open studios for our Masters of Fine Arts program. I’m going, but not so excited as I was earlier this week.

Heres to brighter days ahead! And sleep, which I’m getting right now.

Leave a Reply

