Future Expenses

As nice as it is to foresee major expenses before they show up, it can be a pain too. True, you can save up for them, hit the sales, etc. However, it also means you have to sit and know you already owe someone money.

In my case, the upcoming expense is clothes, and I’ll probably have to go shopping next weekend. The unfortunate thing, to my (I know) somewhat backwards way of thinking, is that of the $80-$100 I will probably have to spend, $60 of it is for garments no one but me ever sees. Well, such is life. A new pair of jeans will do me good, anyway.

Hmm, now the question, who to go shopping with? Wow, hadn’t realized that since Moi and I broke up… Well, I’ll sort it out.

By the way, and apropos of nothing, I apparently pulled off my pillowcase last night as I slept. When I woke up this morning, my first thought was, “Why is my pillow different?” and my second was, “Where is my pillow case!?” I found it, but I still don’t know why.

One Response to “Future Expenses”

  1. Momma Says:

    “Ok dude, I’ll admit, pretty ninja…but fucked up.”

    Poor Keith.

Leave a Reply

