CRAIGSLIST’S WORST: Cleaning Women Needed, Attractive 18-30

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted a Craigslist’s Worst here, which the site’s hits stats tell me is a bad thing. So here we go!

business man is looking for a cleaning women for wekly(sic) cleaning. Must be attractive, 18-30 years old and willing to work in lingere(sic) and nude. $$$
Email photos and replies please.

I posted, or rather reposted here, a similar ad last summer for a gardening assistant who would work in a tank top and short shorts. This ad, clearly, wins for creepiness on sheer volume of nakedness, but the other, as I recall, included a line about “I like a little eye candy while I work,” so I figure that’s about a tie.

But hey! Any attractive 18-30 year olds in the CT area who have low self-esteem (and maybe some rape fantasies…) this sounds sweet! $$$, on a restaurant review site I’ve seen, means dinner is around sixty bucks. In the field of nude cleaning, wow, the sky’s the limit.

*shudder*

2 Responses to “CRAIGSLIST’S WORST: Cleaning Women Needed, Attractive 18-30”

  1. Raven Says:

    I don’t think that’s as bad as the one I saw on my local Craigslist today, for an electric toothbrush “hardly used (and fully disinfected)”!!!

    http://ottawa.craigslist.ca/hsh/548259085.html

  2. Zack Says:

    Wow, thats… pretty nasty.

    An update to this ad, by the way: I recently saw another ad which seemed to be a business hiring young women to do exactly this job! Topless housecleaning… yeah, I got nothing else to say about it.

Leave a Reply

