Cool Thing

Here is a cool thing. I’m not going to buy it for myself. In fact, I’m not really sure I want it. However, after spending way too much time and money recently trying to get a solar charger that would work with my phone (still no luck…), I love the idea of this having the charger built right in. I really hope we start to see this sort of design on more products. I can imagine a future with lots of backpacks and satchels with transparent pockets for your Gameboy, cell phone, iPod, etc; showy consumerism, meet solar energy.

Leave a Reply

